Parent Council

 

PARENT TEACHER COUNCIL 2020-2021 OFFICE BEARERS
CHAIRPERSON:  Sr. Bobina Soares
Vice-Chairperson: Ms. Shankar Gopi
Secretary:  Ms. Tasnim Saifee
Vice-Secretary: Ms. Mariam Tariq

Principal: Ms. June Amanna
Vice-Principal:  Sr. Veronica Rodrigues
Administrator:  Sr. Venita Fernandes

PARENT COUNCIL MEMBERS 2020-2021

NO

NAME OF THE PARENT

EMAIL ID

PHONE NO

1

Sameer Ali

samir_vohra@hotmail.com

0502721169

2

Catherine Paul

catherinepaul145@gmail.com

0543726524

3

Anam Sajjad

anamsajjad@gmail.com

0501593316

4

Sakina Murtaza Mhotagharwala

sakina.hussein@gmail.com

0553636552

5

Habiba Azeem

habibaali01@gmail.com

0555954712

6

M. Abbas Sayani

abbassayani@gmail.com

0553066070

7

Talha farooq

t_farooq88@hotmail.com

0553540393

8

Saima Lalani

saima.lalani@hotmail.com

0501885652

9

Wasim Rashid

wasimrashid73@hotmail.com

050-6339352

10

Sumreen zia

Sumreen.zia@gmail.com

0543536534

11

Mariam Tariq

Mariamtariq96@hotmail.com

0509287880

12

sidra

wardahpharmacy@yahoo.com

0554294872/ 0506897152

13

Harish Mali

mali_harish@yahoo.com

0504684918

14

Rahi Ubaid

Cute2000pk@yahoo.com

0526055067

15

SHANKAR GOPI

shankar.aashi@gmail.com

0566030444

16

Judy Fonseca

judyfonseca15@gmail.com

0508982907

17

Muhammad Nadeem

mnadeem0131@gmail.com

0501508670

18

Mohamed Abdullah

abdullah78ptk@yahoo.com

0508073785

19

Tharanga Sri Sirimanna

sri.tharanga@yahoo.com

050-3405076

20

Vadhana

vadhana@gmail.com

0553248354

21

Muhammad Asim

masim100@googlemail.com

0509482192

22

Qamar un nisa bilal mahmood

Qamar.bilal616@gmail.com

0528627266

23

Libu Chandy

libu@caddemirates.co.ae

0501410211

24

Sana Fatima

sanareza@icloud.com

0507262160

25

prabath Ranaweerage

prabath.chandana@gmail.com

0551332206